# 4th Prayagraj magh mela shatranj mahotsav NDIA OPEN RAPID CHESS TOUR



FREE LODGING

With FOODING

For All

Organised By:
Allahabad District Chess Sports Association & Khel Pariwaar Allahabad

Supported By :

**Chaudhary Chess Club** 

**3-4 FEBRUARY 2024** 

Total Cash Prize: Rs.1,00,000/-

## **+TROPHIES+MEDALS**

## **MAIN PRIZES**



1st	21,000/-🏆	8th	2,500/-
2nd	15,000/- 🏆	9th	2,000/-
3rd	11,000/- 🦞	<b>10th</b>	2,000/-
4th	7,000/-	11th-15th	1,500/-
5th	5,000/-	16th-20th	1,000/-
6th	3,000/-	21th-30th	5,00/-
7th	2,500/-	+ Trophy For First 3 Players	

## **SPECIAL CATEGORY PRIZES**

AGE GROUP PRIZES	1st	2nd	3rd
Best Female	1,500+Trophy	1,000+Trophy	7,00+Trophy
Under11	1,500+Trophy	1,000+Trophy	7,00+Trophy
Under15	1,500+Trophy	1,000+Trophy	7,00+Trophy
Best Vetran 60+Age	1,500+Trophy	1,000+Trophy	7,00+Trophy
Best Allahabad	1,500+Trophy	1,000+Trophy	7,00+Trophy
Best Youngest	5.00+Trophy	Time control:	

15Min + 10 Second

## Venue:

Add: Sectors 3 - Satua Baba Asram, Mahavir Marg, Khak Chowk Jhunsi, Bridge No.1, Allahabad (U.P.), India

#### ENTRY FEES

All Players: 750/-UP Players: 500/-Praygaraj Players: 300/-Free: Above 60+, Handicaped

GM, IM Free Entry Fess with TA+DA
 Tournament will be played under Fide Law of Chess

Ashish Kumar Dwivedi

P.K. Chattoupadhyay

One Player will Get only 1 Higher Prize
 1st Round at 10:00am

**Tournament Director** 

Chief Arbiter Decision will be final Total Number of rounds 7/8 depend on entries

Note: Rs.100/- should be paid by All Vetran A60 & Physically Handicap token money

Note: Registration 8439349188 By Paytm, Phone Pe, Google Pay and Send Screenshot with Name, FIDE ID, DOB & Visit Website: knightsbluff.in

#### **In Emergency Contact**

9335156424

9450308388



**Nakul Chaudhary** 

8439349188

Org. Secratary

Abid Ali

In case of tie, Cash Prizes will not be shared.

**Tournament Incharge** 

9335154773

**Chief Arbiter** 

● 300 entries on first come first basis are only entertained for the event.

Org. Committee: Dhiraj Saxena, Ravi Chopra, Harish Mishra, Pankaj pandey Rudraksh ,Sandeep Kumar, Avinash Srivastava, Usman Siddqui, Dinesh Sinha, Ashish Dubey, Sunil Mishra, Rajesh Pathak

Sardar Kuldeep Singh 9696060609