

In Memory of Late Shri Shanti Swaroop Gautam (Neta Ji) & Banke Lal Gupta Ji ORG. BY: CHAUDHARY CHESS CLUB & CHESS TAPASYA ACADEMY Technical Support - Knightsbluff Chess Academy

22<sup>™</sup>March to 23<sup>rd</sup> March

Registration Website: http://knightsbluff.in/ 9457724588

All India "RAPID" & "BLITZ" **Open Chess Tournament** 2024 (Open For All)



**VENUE: 3 STAR HOTEL MUKUND PALACE** NEAR STATE BANK CHAURAHA, MATHURA

Total Cash Prize

Rs. 60,000 + 23 Trophiles - RAPID

Rs. 15,000 + 23 Trophiles - BUTZ

ENTRY 900/- Rapid 300/- Blitz













## **RAPID Prize Structure**

Rank	Main	Below 1401-1600	Below 1601-1800	Unrated	<b>0:17:30</b>	<b>1413 E/G</b>	U-09 B/G	<b>Youngest</b>		
1	7100+T	1500+T	1500+T	1500+T	1500+T 1	500+T	1500+T	750÷T		
2	5100+T	1250+T	1250+T	1250+T	1250+T 1	250+T	1250+T	Shield		
3	3100+T	1100+T	1100+T	1100+T	1100+T 1					
4	2100	<b>Best Female</b>	Vetrans (A-55)	<b>Best Mathura</b>	Best School Award Best Academy Award					
5	1500	1500+T	1500+T	1500+T	( In Open Category only) 4 Entries Entries must be send by School or Academ					
6	1250	1250+T	1250+T	1250+T	CUEDY	FEER to	Accor	nmodation :-		

U.P. Players : 750 Mathura Players : 600 Time control: Mathura Schools : 400 Note + All Indian Government School Players Entry Fees Only 200Rs.

All Players - 900

# **BLITZ Prize Structure**

1100+T

Reporting Time :-

Rank	Main	Below 1401-1600	Below 1601-1800	Unrated	U-1786	U-13 B/G	U-09E/C	Younges		
1	2000+T	500+T	500+T	500+T	500+T	500+T	500÷T	Shield		
2	1500+T	400+T	400+T	400+T	400+T	400+T	400÷T	Shield		
3	1100+T	<b>Best Female</b>	Vetrans (A-55)	Best Mathura	Cut off DOB 01/01/2007	Cut off DOB 01/01/2011	O1/01/2015	Shield		
4	900	500+T	<b>500</b> +T	500+T	Best School Award Best Academy Award (In Open Category only) 4 Entries Entries must be send by School or Academ					
5	800	400+T	400+T	400+T						
6	750	ROUNDS	1ST 2:30 PM	2ND 2:50 PM		RY FEES :-	PRIZEC	DISTRIBUTION		
7	600	3ND 3:10 PM	4TH 3:30 PM	5TH 3:50 PM		yers - 300	5:00	5:00 TO 5:30 PM		
8	500	6TH 4:10 PM	Time control:	Reporting Time :-	SPECIAL	25	23-03-2024 & Depature Time			
9-10	400 Each	7TH4:80 PM	03 Min + 2 Second	2:00pm, 23-03-24	All Pla	) Dept	ature IIme 3:30pm Train Ticket			

Note > E-Certifficate Provided for all participants by website : www.knightsbluff.in

# **Account Details**

**Nakul Chaudhary** Name:

Bank Name: HDFC

350 Each

1100

1100

1100 1100 1100 + T

Account No: 50100494317630

IFSC Code: HDFC0000268 Add. Mathura New Bus Stand **Entry Accept By:** 



**PHONEPE GOOGLE PAY** 839349188

#### **Rules and Regulations**

Tie Break : Latest FIDE Laws/Rules

Rules : The Tournament will be played as per latest FIDE Rules. U-9:01/01/2015, U-13:01/01/2011, U-17:01/01/2007, Cut of Date

Protest fee Rs. 1000/- in Written with Application within 15 Minutes

Time Control: RAPID: Time control is 15 Min 10 sec Increment till 1st Move/ as per

BLITZ: Time control is 03 Min 02 sec Increment till 1st Move/ as per

Boarding

Lodging and : Dormitory Lodging will be provided to all out station players with the payment of Rs. 800/- For 2 Days 21 March Noon to

23 March Morning of this Events on Triple Sharing / Dormitory All accompanied non playing person have to pay Rs 1000/-

Ya Own Arrangment Depends on Players and Parents

09:30am on 22/03/2024 Depature : 06:30pm on 23/03/2024 Reporting

Note: Entry Fees Non Refundable in Any Condition Only Adjustment Next Event. Organizer has right to accept or reject any entry without giving reason.

#### Place to Visit









बाँके बिहारी मन्दिर वन्दावन







#### For details and confirmation of entries Contact to - Coordinators:

#### Mr. Nakul Chaudhary (FIDE Arbiter)

Organizing Secratary,

Mob. - 9457724588, 8439349188

Email:-nakulc16@gmail.com

### Mr. Vishal Soni

Joint Org. Secratary Registration Mob. 9897609869

# Mr. Shrikant Bansal

Joint Org. Secretary Mob. 9149263799

For any emergency please contact Mr. Nakul Chaudhary M: 9457724588, 8439349188 OFFICIALS

## 3 Star Hotel



#### Sri. Manoi Pathak Ji Chief Patron FIDE Instructor

Sri. Kamal Kishor Ji Director Mr. Rahul Upadhvava (FI) | Mr. Kaushal Chaturvedi President

Mr. Pradeep Chaturvedi Vice President Mr. Haribabu Shamra

Co-Ordinator

# **Chaudhary Chess Club Team**

Mr. Yogendra Kumar, Mr. Indu Bhushan, Mr. Shiva Gautam, after that stay at own Mr. Vivek Mitra, Mr. Pankai Sharma, Mr. Aditya Bansal, Mr. Sandeep Singh

#### Note:

Booking of cheap. expensive and personal rooms for players to stay will last only till 10th march due to Holi Festival

vour risk