

Raghu Sainik School's HRA PRADESH STATE RAPID CHESS TOURNAMENT - 2024

ACA Event Code: APSO/16/2024

April 07, 2024, Sunday @ 9:00 AM

Sponsored by:

Raghu Sainik School Organized by:

A1 Chess Academy In association with

All Anantapur Chess Association Under the aegis of

ACA, AICF & FIDE

36

Cash Prizes

Trophies

Venue

PRIZE MONEY

> Entry Fee. Rs. 700/-

Medals to **All Participants**

Raghu Sainik School, Beside GST Bhavan, Sangamesh Circle, Anantapuramu







(1) (Paris) +91 7893878177

Free Lunch for Players only

Entry Contact Us: Tournament Coordinator - +91 78938 78177 RSS Students Contact:

Mr. Ganthi Meharaj +91 9704237951

ess.orc ww.apci

PRIZE MONEY

Rs. 70,000/-

Open Category		RSS Category	
Place	Prize	1st Place	Rs. 5,000/- + Trophy
1st Place	Rs. 10,000/- + Trophy	2nd Place	Rs. 3,000/- + Trophy
2nd Place	Rs. 7,500/- + Trophy	3rd Place	Rs. 2,500/- + Trophy
3rd Place	Rs. 5,000/- + Trophy	4th Place	Rs. 2,000/-
4th Place	Rs. 4,000/-	5th Place	Rs. 1,500/-
5th Place	Rs. 3,500/-	6th - 10th Places	Rs. 1,000/-
6th Place	Rs. 3,000/-	Age Category (U07, U09, U11, U13 & U15) (Boys & Girls Separately)	
7th Place	Rs. 2,500/-	1st Place	Rs. 700/- + Trophy
8th Place	Rs. 2,000/-	2nd Place	Rs. 300/- + Trophy
9th Place	Rs. 1,500/-	3rd Place	Trophy
10th Place	Rs. 1,000/-	4th - 5th Place	Medal







+91 7893878177

Entry Contact Us:

Tournament Coordinator - +91 7893878177

PROSPECTUS

	without registration in www.apchess.org ded via what's app message. 04/2024 with late fee 300/- 1PM 06/04/2024		
Google Pay or Phone Pe Number: +91 78938 7	·		
Paghu Sainik School Reside GST Rhayan Sang	Google Pay or Phone Pe Number: +91 78938 78177		
Raghu Sainik School, Beside GST Bhavan, Sangamesh Circle, Anantapuramu. 3.5 km from the Railway Station, 2.5 km from the APSRTC Bus Stand			
All Andhra Pradesh State players registered in www.apchess.org are eligible to participate subject to age stipulation.			
Players Arrival	08:00 am onwards 07/04/2024		
·	08:30 am 07/04/2024		
	09:00 am 07/04/2024		
-	04:40 pm 07/04/2024		
	05:40 pm 07/04/2024		
Latest FIDE rules are applicable.			
10 minutes. Only for the First round Full Time.			
6 Rounds			
Players are requested to bring their own chess sets & Clocks. No player should leave the tournament hall without informing the chief-arbiter. In case a player absents in a particular round without intimation to Chief-Arbiter, the player will be removed from the further round pairings. Parents are requested to follow the what's app group created for this tournament. The QR Scan code will be available in the notice board to join the what's app group. Any changes in any point related to the tournament will be published in the Notice Board in the venue and will be posted in the What's app Group by the Chief-Arbiter / Organising Committee.			
20+05 In case player has no clock, the arbiter has the right to introduce the clock at any point of time decided by the Chief-Arbiter.			
Top-3 Players in Open Category will be awarded with Trophies. All Players will be awarded with Participation medals. E-Certificates will be given to all participants & will be posted in group within 5 working days.			
Players are requested to carry their own Water bottles to refill.			
Free Lunch will be provided for players only. No Accomodation			
An appeals committee comprising of three members plus two reserves will be formed at the Managers' meeting.			
Protest, if any against the decision of the Chief arbiter shall be made in writing with a protest fee of Rs. 1000/- within 15 minutes of incident. The decisions of the appeals committee shall be final.			
	Raghu Sainik School, Beside GST Bhavan, Sang 3.5 km from the Railway Station, 2.5 km from the APSRTC Bus Stand All Andhra Pradesh State players registered in subject to age stipulation. Players Arrival Players technical Meeting Round 1 Closing Ceremony Players Departure Latest FIDE rules are applicable. 10 minutes. Only for the First round Full Time. 6 Rounds Players are requested to bring their own chess No player should leave the tournament hall w lin case a player absents in a particular round will be removed from the further round pairin large are requested to follow the what's ap Scan code will be available in the notice board Any changes in any point related to the tournate the venue and will be posted in the What's ap Committee. 20+05 In case player has no clock, the arbiter has the time decided by the Chief-Arbiter. Top-3 Players in Open Category will be awarded All Players will be awarded with Participation of E-Certificates will be given to all participants & days. Players are requested to carry their own Water Free Lunch will be provided for players only. No Accomodation An appeals committee comprising of three reat the Managers' meeting. Protest, if any against the decision of the Chaprotest fee of Rs. 1000/- within 15 minutes		



ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Shri K V V SARMA, FA

President, Andhra Chess Association

Tournament Convenor Shri S BHEEMARAO, FA Secretary, Andhra Chess Association

Shri K V Jwalamukhi- Treasurer, ACA

Shri A Suresh Garu - Chairman, ACA
Shri B Kishore Garu, Convenor, Disciplinary committee, ACA

Shri Diwakar Reddy Garu - Vice-Chairman, ACA
Shri CH. Ravindra Raju, FI - President, GDCA
Shri Madasu Kishore, SNA- Vice-President, ACA
Shri P Mastan Babu - Vice-President, ACA

Shri. Y Kalyan Kumar, SNA - Joint-Secretary, ACA

Shri G Ramasubba Reddy, SNA - Joint-Secretary, ACA

Shri Akbar Pasha - E.C. Member, ACA

Shri S Rajendra Babu Prasad - E.C. Member, ACA

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Shri. S Guru Prasad Garu
Organising President

Shri. S Raghavendra Garu
Organising Chairman

Shri. S Lokesh Garu
Organising Secretary

More Details Contact Us 7893878177







ALL ANANTAPUR CHESS ASSOCIATION

Shri Y R BALA RAJU Garu

Hon'ble Chairman All Anantapur Chess Association

Shri D SIVA KUMAR Garu

President All Anantapur Chess Association

Shri A Uday Kumar Naidu, IA

Secretary, AACA Joint-Secretary, ACA

Shri, G Suresh Gowd Garu Joint-Secretary, AACA

Shri N Uma Mahesh Garu Vice-President, AACA

Shri, S Galeswar Garu EC Member, AACA

Shri V Hemanth Kumar Garu EC Member, AACA

Shri Nagarjun Karnatakam, SNA Shri K Mallikarjuna, SNA Secretary, SSSDCA

President, TDCA

Shri Govinda Rajulu, AP CIS Tournament Coordinator

Shri Ganthi Meharaj, AP CIS

international FIDE Rated Player Chess Coach at RSS

Shri G Rama Subba Reddy, SNA

Tournament Chief-Arbiter

Shri I Kishore Garu

Treasurer, AACA Tournament Director

More Details Contact Us 7893878177