







MADHYA PRADESH STATE SENIOR WOMEN CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP -2024 Under the aegis of MP Chess Ad-Hoc Committee

31st August-1st September 2024

ORGANIZED BY

UJJAINI SHATRANJ SANGH,UJJAIN

(M.P.)



Venue: BHARTIYA GYANPEETH PARISAR, OPP. MADHAV NAGAR RAILWAY STATION, UJJAIN (M.P.) 456010

Time Control: 45min+ 30 sec

Total Prize Money: 11,000/-

1. Invitation

Ujjain District Chess Association has the honour to invite all women Chess Players from the State of Madhya Pradesh to participate in MADHYA PRADESH STATE SENIOR WOMEN CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP -2024.

2. Registration

 $Registration\,Will\,be\,accpeted\,through\,CircleChess.$

Click/Scanto registerthroughCircleChess



3. Selection of Madhya Pradesh Team

TOP 4 PLAYERS ON MERIT BASIS WILL BE SELECTED TO REPRESENT MADHYA PRADESH STATE IN THE FORTHCOMING NATIONAL SENIOR WOMEN CHESS CHAMPION-2024.

4. Registration Details

Entry Fee:- Rs. 500/- (five hundred Only). For Ujjain District:- Rs.400/- (Four Hundred Only).

For Registration Plz Contact:

MR. R.C. SHARMA - 9826240704 MR.SURAJ BHAN SINGH CHANDEL - 9977289188

Link for Tournament Registration:

https://circlechess.com/registration?id=17057



Note - Entry Will be accepted through CircleChess Only.

• Last date for Entries and time: 28th August 2024, 11:00pm After Last date, a late fee of Rs. 200 will be charged.

Event Schedule:

DATE /DAY	EVENT	TIME
31st August 2024 (Saturday)	Inauguration	10.00 AM
31st August 2024 (Saturday)	Technical meeting	10.30 AM
31st August 2024 (Saturday)	Round-1	11.00 AM
31st August 2024 (Saturday)	Round-2	02.00 PM
DATE /DAY	EVENT	TIME
31st August 2024 (Saturday)	Round-3	05.00 PM
1st September 2024(Sunday)	Round-4	10.00 AM
1st September 2024(Sunday)	Round-5	02.00 PM
1st September 2024(Sunday)	PRIZE DISTRIBUTION	05.00 PM

System of play

The tournament will be conducted as per fide laws of chess & Fide swiss system
Time Control – 45 minutes each with increment of 30 seconds from move number one.

No electronic devices, mobile phones & wrist watches are allowed in the playing hall. If a player is a caught with any of these then a loss will be given in his / her game straightway.

All Fide Fairplay Regulation are Applicable & Followed.

Tiebreaks:

□ 1. Buchholz Cut-1, 2. Buchholz, 3. SB 4. Direct Encounter, 5. Number of Wins (Including forfeit) 6. Number of wins with black

Appeals:

☐ The Chief Arbiter Decision will be final & binding to all. In case of any discrepancy, the matter will be handed over to Appeals Committee which will be formed during the tournament.

Patron:

MR. ANIL FIROJIYA (MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT)

MR. MUKESH TATWAL (MAYOR)

SHRIMATI KALAVATI YADAV (SABHAPATI - NAGAR NIGAM UJJAIN)

MR. ANIL JAIN (MLA)

MR. SONU GEHLOT (PURV SABHAPATI - NAGAR NIGAM UJJAIN)

Tournament Director:

DR. A.K PAL.

DR. RAVI GOYAL

Organizing Secretary:

MR. MAHAVEER JAIN

(SECRETARY, UJJAINI SHATRANJ SANGH)

PRESIDENT (UJJAINI SHATRANJ SANGH)

MR. SUNDEEP KULSHRESTHA

Chief Arbiter

FA Kanchana Choudhary

Deputy Arbiter

SNA Shikha Palta

ORGANIZING TEAM

MR. PUSPENDER SHARMA

MR. R.C.SHARMA

DR. S.K. SHARMA

DR. S.N.PANDEY

DR. VINOD VAIRAGI

MR. ANIL GUPTA

DR. BALKIRSHN ANJNA

MR. SWADESH SHARMA

MR. SUMIT VYAS

MP Chess Ad-hoc Committee

Mr. Diljeet Khanna (Ex. Joint Secretary AICF)
Mr. Gurmeet Singh (Chairman)
IM Akshat Khamparia (Convenor)
Mr. Anil Fatehchandani (Member)
IA Yashpal Arora (Member)

In Case of emergency please contact:

IM / FT Akshat Khamparia: 9425859192

f mpchessofficial

mpchessofficial



Rank	Prize Money
1st	2500+ 🏆
2nd	2000+ 🏆
3rd	1500+
4th	1000+ 🏆
5th	900

Rank	Prize Money
6th	800
7th	700
8th	600
9th	500
10th	500

^{*}Trophies will be awarded to first 3

Toppers of each group of U-7,U-11,U-15.

*All Participants will receive Certificates.

QUEENS OF MADHYA PRADESH

CERA DAGARIYA
VARSHITA JAIN
AVIKA PANWAR
ADITI SHRIVASTAVA
MANDAKINI MISHRA
KANISHKA CHOUDHARY
ANSHIKA DONGRE
PRAAVI SINGH

WCM NITYATA JAIN

AARNA CHOUBEY
TANVI CHANDAK
ANANYA THAKUR
BHAVYA NARAPURAM
AISHWARYA DHOOT
SIYA KUSHWAHA
SWARA SURYA
ANWESHA

Ujjain Heritage and Tourist Attractions

SHRI MAHAKALESHWAR TEMPLE



CHINTAMAN GANESH TEMPLE







JANTAR MANTAR



MAHARISHI SANDIPANI ASHRAM



MANGALNATH

