





The Tournament is for All Over India





Venue : Mahaveer Bhavan, Goaves, Belgaum.

Organiser

Satish Anna Fans Club

Imran Tapakeer

S.F.C. President





Entry Fees Rs. 1000/- Under 16 Rs. 800/-

Last Date: 26 Sept 2024
(No Spot Entry)

Attractive 56 Trophies



Click/Scan above to register through CircleChess

53 Medals & 3 Shields

2 Days Free Lunch For All Participants

Certificates for all participants

Main Prizes

Prize: Rs. 1,00,000/- + Trophy Prize: Rs. 50,000/-+ Trophy Prize: Rs. 25,000/-+ Trophy Prize: Rs. 15,000/-+ Trophy Prize: Rs. 10,000/-+ Trophy 6th Prize: Rs. 8,000/-+ Trophy 7th Prize: Rs. 7,000/-+ Medal 8th Prize: Rs. 6,000/-+ Medal 9th Prize: Rs. 5,000/-+ Medal 10th Prize : Rs. 4,000/-+ Medal 11th Prize : Rs. 3,000/-+ Medal 12th Prize : Rs. 2.500/-+ Medal 13th Prize : Rs. 2,000/-+ Medal 14th Prize : Rs. 1,500/-+ Medal 15th Prize : Rs. 1,500/-+ Medal

16th to 25th Prize: Rs. 1,000/- + Medal

Best Veteran (Age55+)

Best Women + 18

 1st Prize : Rs. 4,000/- + Medal
 1st Prize : Rs. 2,000/- + Medal
 2st Prize : Rs. 2,000/- + Medal

3rdPrize: Rs. 1,000/- + Medal 3rdPrize: Rs. 1,000/- + Medal 3rdPrize: Rs. 1,000/- + Medal 3rdPrize: Rs. 1,000/- + Shield

Prizes Will Be Given In **The Following Categories** U-8, U-10, U-12, U-14, U-16

Prize : Rs. 3.000/- + Trophy 2nd Prize: Rs. 2,500/- + Trophy Prize : Rs. 2,000/- + Trophy 4th Prize : Rs. 1,500/- + Trophy Prize : Rs. 1,200/- + Trophy 6th Prize: Rs. 900/-+ Trophy 7th Prize: Rs. 800/-+ Trophy 8th Prize: Rs. 800/-+ Trophy Prize: Rs. 800/-+ Trophy 10th Prize : Rs. 800/-+ Trophy 11th Prize: Medal

12th Prize: Medal 13th Prize : Medal 14th Prize : Medal

15th Prize : Medal

Best Belagavi - U-16

Best Academy (Highest Entries will be considered)

Arbiter's Team

Dy.Chief Arbiter

- IA. Bharat Chougule
- SNA Karan Parit

Arbiter

- SNA Aakash Madiwalar
- SNA Vipin K Yadav

Contact for More Details

• Nilesh Bhandari Ex President BDCA M: 8951045371

Santosh Nitturkar M: 8147350134

Chief Arbiter

IA. Promodraj Moree

SNA Saksham Jadhav

 Prashant Anvekar Chess Coach M: 9535308451

 Zaheed Wantmuri M: 7795359141

 Shanawar Killedar M: 7411678525

Vijay Vernekar M: 8971588781

Supporting Belagavi Chess Committes

- Shri Nilesh Bhandari Ex President, BDCA
- Shri Dattatraya Rao Ex Vice President, BDCA
- Shri Prashant Anvekar Chess Coach
- Shri Aiav Dhamnekar Chess Coach
- Shri Shreyas Kulkarni Chess Coach
- Shri Santosh Nitturakar Chess Player
- Shri Vijay Vernekar Chess Coach
- Shri Vinayak Birje Chess Player

How to Register

Send Name, DOB, Fide ID (If you have) Aadhar Card, Payment Screen Shot to Whatsaap 9113685578 For Register Scan

QR Code Send to M: 9113685578



Rules & Regulations

- The Tournament will be conducted as per latest law and swiss system
- Time control will be 25 min, + 5 sec
- Inauguration On 28th September, Saturday at 9 am
- Players must compulsory attend players meeting at 10 am Sharp
- First Round Start at 11 am Sharp
- Number of Round will be decided in players meeting depend upon entries (9 rounds)
- IM & Gm Free Entry First 500 Entry only
- Prizes Distribution on 29th September, Sunday at 5 pm
- Best Academy list send to whatsapp9535308451