

### Sunday, 22<sup>nd</sup> June 2025, Time 9:30 Am

- Venue -

Seth Bansidhar High School & Junior Science College, Telhara

Join us for an exciting chess event with a total prize fund of

60,000/- & 90 Trophies

# One Day Chess Tournament



## Prizes

	Main	Best Telhara	U13	F13	U11	F11	U09	F09	U07	F07
1)	11000	1500	1500	1000	1500	1000	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
2)	9000	1000	1000	500	1000	500	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
3)	7000	700	700		700		TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
4)	6000	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
5)	5000	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
6)	3000	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
7)	2000	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
8)	1000	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
9)	800	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
10)	600	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY	TROPHY
11)	500									
12)	500									
13)	500									
14)	500									

CHESS TOURNAMENT Entry Eco

22 June 2025							
9.00 Am	Inauguration Ceremony						
9.30 Am	Players meet						
10.00 Am	1st Round Start						
All Players M	ust Attend Opening Ceremony						

Note - येणाऱ्या सर्व खेळाडु व त्यांच्या पालकांकरीता चहा, नास्ता, व जेवनाची व्यवस्था संस्थेतर्फे राहिल.

- 1) Time Duration for each match 10 min + 10 sec. increment
- 2) The organizing Committee has the right to accept or reject any entry without assigning any reason.
- 3) Prize Distribution @ 6.00 P.M. (22<sup>nd</sup> June 2025)
- 4) Further details will be placed in Tournament Hall on Arrival
  22<sup>nd</sup> June 2025

After payment please share players details and screenshot on -Whats app. No 🔊 9923049037, 9822290204 Entry Fee Rs.300 /-For All Players

ATL ATT LITE



For Registration Santosh Gawande 9822290204 Anup Umbarkar Phone pay / G Pay 9923049037

## FOR ASSISTANCE PLEASE CONTACT

IA Deepak Chavan	- Chief Arbiter	7798183896	
Mr. Rahul Bharasakle	- Conductor	7774075360	
Mr. Balasaheb Bodale	- Arbiter ( Genius Chess Ace)	9922329916	
Mr. Chinmay Harne	- Arbiter	7499556377	
Mr. Sandeep Kulkarni	- Arbiter	9850267380	
Mr. Santosh Gawande	- Registration	9822290204	
Mr. Anup Umbarkar	- Registration	9923049037	
Mr. Rajendra Korde	- Registration	9850100424	
Mr. Pradip Raut	- Registration	9730221617	
Mr. Pradyumna Joshi	- Registration	9850340050	



## Seth Bansidhar Dahigaonkar Highschool Education Society, Telhara Dist. Akola



## **Board of Directors**

Mr. Gopaldas S. Mall Mr. Vitthalrao R. Kharode Mr. Abhijeet K. Shah Mr. Rajendra K. Shah Mr. Beniprasad D. Zunzunwala Mrs. Ashwini V. Kharode Mr. Vishnu G. Mall Mr. Dr. Vikram V. Joshi Mr. Pushkar P. Tagde Mr. Shivam R. Padiya President Secretory Treasuer Director Director Director Director Director Director

#### **Our Branches**

Seth Bansidhar High School & Junior Science College, Telhara (Mr. G.G. Fafat, Principal) Seth Bansidhar Primary School, Telhara (Mr. A.R. Agrawal, Headmaster) Swami Vivekanand Dnyanpeeth, Telhara (Mrs. R. Bhagwat, Principal)

#### Seth Bansidhar Dahigaonkar Highschool Education Society, Telhara Dist. Akola

#### Sant Tukaram Maharaj Chowk, Main Road, Telhara, Dist. Akola, Maharashtra

### Standard 1<sup>st</sup> To 12<sup>th</sup> Standard

#### **Our Features**

- 100 % Result Of S.S.C. & H.S.C Board Exam
- Well Qualified Experienced Teaching Staff
- Digital Class Rooms
- Indoor Out Door Sport's Activity
- Special Extra Classes for slow learners
- Separate library reading room
- Safe and secure school campus
- RO drinking water facility
- Atal Tinkering Lab.



#### **Places for Visit in Telhara**

- Audumbar Wadi, Bhamberi
- Dattawadi, Telhara
- Wari Hanuman, Wair Bhairavgarh