

CHAUDHARY CHESS CLUB & Knightbluff Chess Academy
Event Partner - Target GM to Improve Chess Academy



All India Open
(Below -1800)
"RAPID" & "BLITZ"
Chess
Tournament
2025

(Open For All)



Shri Banke Bihari Ji

Venue Partner:

P.D.D Saraswati Vidhya Mandir Sr. Sec. School, Vrindavan

Rs. 1,50,000 + Trophies - RAPID

Rs. 70% of Entry Fees + Trophies - BLITZ

ENTRY

1599/- Rapid

499/- Blitz

Early Bird Till 20 May 1500 Rapid/400 Blitz











Prize Structure Main Rating 1400-1550 Rating 1551-1700 **Unrated**

3000+T

2500+T

2000+T

3000+T

2500+T

2000+T

Rank

1

2

15000+T

10000+T

R000+T

04.06.25

04.06.25

04.06.25

05.06.25

05.06.25

5	000011	2000.1	2000.1			1000.1	2000.1	2000.1
4	6000	Best Mathura	Vetaran A-55+	Female		Best School Award Best Academy Award		
5	5000	3000+T	3000+T	25	2500+T (In Open Category only) 4 Entries Entries must be send by School or Academ			
6	4000	2500+T	2500+T	20	00+ T	ENTRY FEES :-		
7	3000	2000+T	2000+T	All Players Fees: Rapid 1599/-, Blitz 499/- Mathura Players: Rapid 1100/- Blitz 400 No request towards waiver of entry fee will be entertained. Last Date Of Entry is 31 May 2025. Entry Fees once paid will not be refunded Entry will be accepted on first come first serve basis LATE FEE: R.250/- After 31st May 2025. up to 03rd June, 2025				
8	3000	Specially Abled	YOUNGEST B/G					
9-10	2500	2500+T	1000+T Boy					
11-15	2000		1000+T Girl					
RAPID ROUNDS BLITZ ROUNDS								DS
04.06.25		10.00 HRS.	ROUND	1	05.06.25	08:3	0 HRS.	ROUND 1
04.06.25		11.30 HRS.	ROUND	2	05.06.25	5 09:0	OHRS.	ROUND 2
04.06.25		01:00 HRS	. ROUND	3	05.06.25	09:3	0 HRS.	ROUND 3

LUNCH BREAK

ROUND 4

ROUND 5

ROUND 6

ROUND 7

05.06.25 03.00 HRS. **ROUND 8** Depature Time 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM Note: Blitz tournament require more than 50 players to register 70% of the entry fees will be awarded as prize money displayed in evening on 4 June 2025 otherwise the tournament

will be cancelled and which will be, To play blitz it is necessary to play rapid

Account Details :-

02:30 HRS.

03.00 HRS.

04.30 HRS.

11.30 HRS.

01.00 HRS.

Name: Nakul Chaudhary

State Bank of India Bank Name:

Account No: 30137978708 IFSC Code: SBIN0005965

Add. Laxmi Nagar Branch, Mathura

Entry Accept By:

10:00 HRS.

10:30 HRS.

11:00HRS.

(Extra)

Prize Distribution 5:00 PM

U-09 B/G

3000+T

2500+T

2000+T

ROUND 4

ROUND 5

ROUND 6

ROUND 7

U-15 B/G

3000+T

2500+T

2000+T

3000+T

2500+T

2000+T

05.06.25

05.06.25

05.06.25

05.06.25

U-12 B/G

3000+T

2500+T

2000+T



RULES AND REGULATION

Tie Break Latest FIDELaws/Rules with latest tie breaks allowed

Protest fee Rs. 2000/- in Written with Application within 15 Minutes

Time Control RAPID: Time control is 20 Min 10 sec Increment till 1st Move/ as per

BLITZ: Time control is 03 Min 02 sec Increment till 1st Move/ as per

All Players, participants and parents have to do their own Accommodation ·

Arrangement

Prizes: Prize Money will not be shared . One player will get one higher prize

money only Prize Money transfer with in 7 Days in winners Account

Certificates: E-Certificates provided for all participants

There will be 7 rounds of Rapid for upto 128 players Rounds:

The Organizer has the right to accept or reject any entry with Note:

assigning any reason



प्रेम मन्दिर वृन्दावन



For more details and confirmation of entries Contact to this team:

Director

Players Registration Mob. - 9717130205

Mr. Prabindra Mani Verma Mr. Nakul Chaudhary (FA/NI) **Organising Secratary** Players Registration Mob. - 8439349188

Mr. Vishal Soni (NA) Mr. Siva Gautam (SNA) Players Registration **English Language** Mob. - 9897609869

Players Registration English Language Mob. - 7455066178

For any emergency please contact Mr. Nakul Chaudhary M: 8439349188

B2C2 OFFICIALS

Chief Patron

Sri Vinod Chaturvedi | Sri Ravikant Srivastava | Mr. Rahul Upadhyay | Mr. Gopeshwarnath G.Sec MDCSA

FIDE Instructor

B2C2 member

Mr. Anoop B2C2 member

KREEDA BHARTI OFFICIALS

Sri Kamal Kishor President Kreeda Bharti Mathura

Mr. Manyendra Chaudhary Vice President

Mr. Bhupendra Kumar Mishra General Secretary Kreeda Bharti Mathura

Mr. Shubham Sharma Treasurer

Mr.Kanhaiya Guriar Youth Icon Award

P.Devi Dhanuka Official

Vipin Kumar Sharma | Om Prakash Sharma Shivendra Gautam | Satendra Kumar Tomar Davendra Ji Principal Vice Principal Manager Sports HOD Sports Teacher