

Late Shree Ramchandra Singh Kushwah Memorial **Open Rapid Chess Tournament 2025**



Organized By Buddhibal Chess academy Under the Aegis of **Ujjain District Chess Association** In Association with Natkhat Play school **Venue Partner:** Parmeshwari Garden & Resort, Indore Rd, Motibagh Colony, Pawapuri Colony, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Date - 06 July 2025



Time Control: 15+5



Prize Pool





Attractive and Big Shiny trophy for winners. **E-Certificate for every Participant.**

Challenge yourself in our chess competition and win the grand prize!

Preparation + Practice Tournament for MP Open Senior State & MP U-19 Open Junior State Rating Tournament 2025

Prize Structure



 $\begin{array}{l} \textbf{4}^{th} \textbf{-2500, 5}^{th} \textbf{-2000, 6}^{th} \textbf{-1500, 7}^{th} \textbf{-1500,} \\ \textbf{8}^{th} \textbf{-1000, 9}^{th} \textbf{-1000, 10}^{th} \textbf{-1000, 11}^{th} \textbf{-1000,} \\ \textbf{12}^{th} \textbf{-1000, 13}^{th} \textbf{-1000, 14}^{th} \textbf{-1000, 15}^{th} \textbf{-1000,} \end{array}$

Category Prizes

Category	1 st	2 nd	3 rd
U-19 Mix	1000	900 🎽	800 🌋
U-15 Mix	1000	900	800
U-11 Mix	1000	900	800
Best Girls	1000	900	800
Best Veteran (55+)	1000	900 🌋	800 🌋
U-09 Mix			
U-07 Mix	Y	Y	¥

Entry Fee: All Players - 600/- Ujjain Players - 500/-

We Do NOT Accept Spot Entry

Entry fees can be paid through GPay, Phonepay & Paytm on +91 9425985363 to Roopesh Kumari (Prabha) Kushwah. Please fill the Google form after the payment, as you will need to attach the payment receipt and Birth certificate of the player. Google Form Link: <u>https://forms.gle/khEtUc69feA6bayq8</u>



Scan to Pay

Schedule

Reporting Time	08:30 A.M.	Round 3	11:30 A.M.	Round 6	03:15 P.M.
Players Meeting & Innaugration	09:00 A.M.	Lunch Break	After 3 rd Round	Round 7	04:15 P.M.
Round 1	09:30 A.M.	Round 4	01:15 P,M.	P.D.	5:45 P.M.
Round 2	10:30 A.M.	Round 5	02:15 P.M.	Departure	06:30 P.M.

Rules & Regulations

- 1. System of play The Championship will be conducted as per FIDE Rules & Regulations.
- 2. Time Control 15 minutes each with increment of 5 seconds from move number one.
- 3. Default Time Default time will be 15 minutes.
- 4. Tie Break Buchholz Cut 1, Buchholz, Sonneborn Berger, Direct encounter The greater number of wins (forfeit included), The greater number of wins by black
- 5. In case of tie, cash prizes will not be shared.
- 6. Electronic Devices All electronics devices like Mobile phone, Bluetooth etc. including wristwatches (all types of watches) and bags are not allowed in the tournament hall.
- 7. Protest Protest, if any against the decision of Chief Arbiter, shall be made in written with protest fee of Rs. 2,000/- within 15 minutes of occurrence of the incidence. The amount shall be refunded if the appeal is upheld.
- 8. Appeals Committee Five members + Two reserve appeal committee shall be formed. No member of the committee can vote on dispute in which a player himself is involved in such cases, the reserve can take his place in the committee.
- 9. Disqualification No participant will leave the tournament venue before the prize distribution function without the permission of the Chief Arbiter, otherwise his/her prize and certificate will be forfeited and disciplinary action will be taken.

For Accommodation, Contact:

9300 533 011, 8827 062 999

Our Inspiration Mr. Gurmeet Singh (Raisen) Mr. Kapil Saxena (Bhopal) Mr. Arun Shrivastav (Dhar) Mr. Arun Mishra (Ujjain)

Star Players of Ujjain 🕂 🛺 🕂

Devansh Singh Arbaz Shekh Sourabh Jain Shivam Joshi Siya Neeraj Kushwah Anand Singh Kushwah Charvi Mehta Swaraa Surya Praavi Singh Tomar Dwisha Kulkarni

Anekant Sethi Vedika Ghatge Vedik Mohite Athary Pasari

Avik Agrawal

Organizing Committee

President Mr. Prateek Singh Tomar

Treasurer Dr. Deepali Kulkarni Vice President Mr. Manoj Joshi

Event Manager Mr. Sunn<mark>y Khatri</mark> Tournament Director Mr. Prateek Sembekar

Joint Secretary Mrs. Rashmi Jain

Organizing Secretary Mrs. Roopesh Kumari (Prabha) Kushwah {C.I.S. Trainer & Director B. C. A. Ujjain}

Joint Secretary Mrs. Arpita Agrawal

Tournament Coordinator Mr. Krishnkant Tilwe (K.K. Interiors) Executive Member Mrs. Shilpa Pandey

Executive Member Mrs. Neelam Chetnani Tournament Coordinator Mr. Vijay Pal

Tournament Coordinator Mr. Ankur Chaturvedi (Avantika MBBS)

Executive Member Mrs. Parul Maheshwari

Executive Member Mrs. Jharna Mishra Tournament Coordinator Mr. Ashish Mohite

> Executive Member Mrs. Veena Ghatge

Executive Member Mrs. Priyanka Shah

Executive Member Mrs. Aishwarya Tarey





श्री हरसिद्धि माता मंदिर



श्री काल भैरव मंदिर



श्री अष्टविनायक मंदिर



श्री इस्कॉन मंदिर



वैध शाला



श्री महाकाल लोक



श्री महाकालेश्वर मंदिर



श्री गोपाल मंदिर



श्री बड़ा गणपती मंदिर



श्री गड़ की कालका माता मंदिर



श्री चार धाम मंदिर



श्री चौबीस खंबा माता मंदिर





श्री राम जनार्दन मंदिर



श्री प्राचीन नवग्रह शनि मंदिर, त्रिवेणी संगम

