









MP State U19 (Junior) Selection Fide Rating Chess Tournament 2025

11th to 13th July 2025
AICF Event Code: 429285/MP(S)/2025

Venue DPS Sagar, DPS Khurai Road, Sagar



Organized by
Jila Shatranj Sangh (DCA), SAGAR

In collaboration with **MPCAC**

Under the Aegis of the ALL INDIA CHESS FEDERATION











TOP 4 PLAYERS BOYS AND GIRLS SELECTED FOR NATIONAL JUNIOR CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP 2025

Main prize (MPBoys) Prize (MP Girls) Sagar (Boys & Girls)

1. Trophy + 2000(DA)	Trophy + 2000(DA)	Trophy
2. Trophy +2000(DA)	Tro <mark>phy + 2</mark> 000(DA)	Trophy
3. Trophy +2000(DA)	Trophy + 2000(DA)	Trophy
4. Trophy +2000(DA)	Trophy + 2000(DA)	Trophy
5. (5-10) Trophy	(5-10) Trophy	

	Best U15 (mixed)	Best U13 (mixed)	Best U11 (mixed)
4	Tuenhu	Tuenky	Tuevelou

Iropny	Iropny
Trophy	Trophy
	Trophy Trophy Trophy

Best U09 (mixed) Best U07 (mixed) Best School (maximum entries)

Trophy	Trophy	Trophy
Trophy	Trophy	Trophy

Tournament Schedule:-

Player's meeting: 08:00 A.M on 11th July , 2025

Inauguration Function: 08:30 A.M. on 11th July, 2025

11 th July				
	Round 1st	09:00 AM	Round 2 nd	12.00 PM
11 th July				
	Lunch	1.00pm to 3.00pm	Round 3 rd	03:30 PM
12 th July				
	Round 4 th	09:00 AM	Round 5 th	12.00 PM
12 th July				
	Lunch	1.00pm to 3.00pm	Round 6th	03:30 PM
13 th July	-5-	1501 AX	7	
	Round 7 th	09:00 AM	Round 8 th	01:00 PM
13 th July	Lunch	12.00pm to 2.00pm	Closing	05.00pm

13th July 2025 05.00 PM Prize Distribution Ceremony

Note: Participation Certificate will be given to all

Note: - Kindly make sure to register yourself for this tournament well before the last date 09-07-2025

Entry Fees: 600 Rs

(Last Date of Entry: 09-07-2025 After last date entry fee Rs 1000/-

Entry Can be paid through Phone pe, Google Pe at 8962596323 named as Yashpal Arora

Yashpal arora

Bank of Baroda A/C:24530100014245 IFSC CODE-BARBOSAGMAC

After submitting fees kindly fill google form which is must google form link: https://forms.gle/dKLEtqDQrYjK5twF9

However, the Organiser will have the right to accept or reject any entry without assigning any reason.

Screenshot or successful entry fee details must be shared to

- 1. Mr. Ankur Singh Thakur (Fide Arbiter)
- WhatsApp No.87933 96302
- 2. Mr. Ayushman Saini (Senior Chess Coach JSS, Sagar) WhatsApp No.8770 761308

AICF registration for the year 2025-26 is compulsory for all participants. AICF registration fee of Rs.300/- can be paid directly through the AICF site https://prs.aicf.in/new-register









Food and Accommodation: 600 per day (1800/- for 3 days) All Participants

For parents/coach/manager/others 800 per day (2400/- for 3 days)

Contact: +91 90397 86002, 8770 761308

IMPORTANT NOTE: Food and Accommodation CHARGE WILL BE PAID WITH ENTRY FEE IN ADVANCE AFTER LAST DATE NO REQUEST WILL BE ACCEPTED.

BREAKFAST (07.15AM TO 8.30AM)	LUNCH (01PM-2.00PM)	SNACKS (05.00PM)	DINNER (07.30PM TO 09.00PM)
आलू मसाला सेंडविच दूध / चाय	दाल ,सब्जी (भिंडी मसाला), चावल ,रोटी ,रायता,सलाद	ब्रैड पकोड़ा, फल, सॉस	मटर पानी सब्जी, मिक्सवेज, चावल,रोटी,सलाद,खीर,दूध
भाजी पराठा, हरी चटनी ,दूध/चाय		टिक्की,हरी चटनी,व्हाइट सॉस,फल	मिक्सदाल,छोले,बैगन भर्ता,रोटी,हैदराबादीवेज बिरयानी,लड्डू, दूध
ढोकला, हरी चटनी , दूध/चाय	दाल,चावल, रोटी, जीरा आलू सब्जी, जीरा चावल, सलाद ,चटनी	समोसा, चटनी, फल	दाल तड़का, मटर पनीर,सब्जी, हलवा, दूध













DRAW ROULES: NO AGREEMENT DRAW BEFORE 30 MOVES BOTH BLACK AND WHITE

System of Play: The Championship will be conducted as per FIDE laws of Chess & FIDE Swiss system in 8 rounds with time control 60 min + 30 seconds increment from move one

Default Time: Default time for arriving to the chessboard is 15 minutes.

Electronic Devices: All electronic items including wrist watches (all type of watches) are not allowed in the tournament hall.

Tie-break: Following is the order of tie-break:

- (a) Buchholz Cut1
- (b) Buchholz
- (c) Sonneborn Berger
- (d) Direct encounter
- (e) The greater number of wins (forfeit included)

Protest: Protest, if any, against the decision of the Chief Arbiter shall be made in writing with a Protest fee of Rs. 1000/- within 30 minutes of the occurrence of the incident. The protest fee will be refunded, if the appeal is upheld.

Disqualification: No participant will leave the venue before the Prize Distribution function without the permission of the Chief Arbiter. The participants disregarding the rule will be suspended for one year.

AICF Registration: All participants in the Tournament should be registered with AICF for the year 2025-26.

Appeals Committee: Before the commencement of the championship, a five Member Appeals Committee shall be formed by the organizers. All the members and reserves shall be from the different units. No member of the committee can vote on dispute in which a player from his own State is involved and in such case the reserves shall take his place in the committee.

Interpretation: On any point not covered under these rules, the decision of the Championship Committee shall be final and binding on all. The Championship Committee has every right to make any addition or amendment to these rules, without prior notice. However, such changes will be approved by the MP Chess Ad-hoc Committee. Such changes will, however be displayed in the tournament hall.











Organizing Committee:

Tournament Director

Dr. Ravikanth Vajapeyajula (Principal, Delhi Public School Sagar)

Tournament President Dr. Arvind Goswami

Organising Secretary

IA, FI, Yashpal Arora Mob. +91 8839101042

Organizing Team

Mr. Zafar Khan: 90397 86002

Mr. Arvind Patel: 98932 53076

Mr. Prem Narayan Ahirwar: 91 98273 78671

Mr. Ashutosh Baroniya

Mr. Tarun Yadav

Mr. Deepesh Pandey

Mr. Ayushman Saini (8770 761308)

Mr. Rahul Kesharwani

Mr. Vikas Tamrakar

Mr. Abhishek Jain

Mr. Anchit Vyas

Miss Anjali Chourasia

Mrs. Vinita Kesharwani

Chief Arbiter – FA, Ankur Singh Thakur (+91 8793 396302)

MP Chess Ad hoc Committee:

In Emergency contact In Case of emergency please Contact:

Gurmeet Singh

(Chairman Ad-hoc Committee)

Mobile: 9424402085

Email: chairmanmpcadhoc@gmail.com

IA Yashpal Arora

(Member OF MPCAC) - 8839101042

yashpalchess@gmail.com